Sign In

Services to Academies and Schools

​​​​​Contact Us

Facilities & Site Services

Building Cleaning​​Simon Cuthbertsimon.cuthbert@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 52​3819​
​School Catering​Lynne Belllynne.bell@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 52​3850
Function Catering​Lynne Bell
lynne.bell@hartlepool.gov.uk
01429 52​3850
​Grounds Maintenance​Len Younglen.young@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523012
​Refuse & Recycling​Joanne Taylorjoanne.taylor@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 284109
​Printing Services​Dave Lancasterprintroom@hartlepool.gov.uk/dave.lancaster@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523015/523206
​Emergency Planning​Rachael Campbellrachael.campbell@hartlepool.gov.uk​​01642 301515

Management Support

Internal Audit & Governance​Noel Adamson​​noel.adamson@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 52​3173
Payroll Services​Nicola Hessenicola.hesse@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 52​3152
Insurance & Risk Management​​Paul Hamiltonpaul.hamilton@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 52​3170
Legal Services​Hayley Martinhayley.martin@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523182
​Public RelationsAlastair Rae​alastair.rae@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523510​
Financial Services​Sandra Shears​sandra.shears@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523492​
​Information TechnologyService Desk​nsd@northgate-is.com01429 523666​
​Cash CollectionLynda Cusworthlynda.cusworth@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523143​

Transportation Services

​Road Safety​Peter Frost
peter.frost@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 52​3200
Private HireJudith Maughanjudith.maughan@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 52​3769
Home to School Transport​Judith Maughanjudith.maughan@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 52​3769
​Fleet Services​Dave Mortondave.morton@hartlepool.gov.uk​​01429 523817

Education Services

School Improvement Service (Primary)Kath Mullenkath.mullen@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 284362
​School Improvement Service (Secondary)​Oliver Harnessoliver.harness@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 523144
School Improvement Partner Programme (Primary)​Kath Mullenkath.mullen@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 284362
​School Improvement Partner Programme (Secondary)​Oliver Harnessoliver.harness@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 523144
The Hartlepool Psychology Team​Jacqui Braithwaitejacqui.braithwaite@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 284209
​Free School Meals SupportCarol Purdy​carol.purdy@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523160​
​School AdmissionsJulie Reedjulie.reed@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 284063​
​School Admission Appeal HearingsDavid Cosgrove​david.cosgrove@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523019​
​School Performance DataKay Forgie​kay.forgie@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 284119​
​Governing Body & Trust Board SupportAnn Turner/Derek Gouldburn​ann.turner@hartlepool.gov.uk or derek.gouldburn@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523766/523767​
​School LicencesRachel Smithrachel.smith@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523761
​Educational Visits​Christine Lowsonchristine.lowson@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 523754
​SAS Website Administration​Katie Hammondkatie.hammond@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 523672
​Virtual School for Vulnerable Learners​Emma Rutherfordemma.rutherford@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 284370
​SEND Team​Louise Allenlouise.allen@hartlepool.gov.uk ​01429 523209

Leisure Services

Learn to Swim​Laura Lidsterlaura.lidster@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 223791
Leisure Facilities (Mill House)​Craig Mitchelsoncraig.mitchelson@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 223791
Leisure Facilities (Headland Sports Hall/Borough Hall)​Jacky Sullivanjacky.sullivan@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 236564
​Leisure Facilities (Brierton Sports Centre/Grayfield's)Steven Liddell​steven.liddell@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 284864​
​Outdoor ActivitiesAdam Reah​adam.reah@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 284591​
​Carlton Outdoor Education CentreRachael Graham
​rachel.graham@hartlepool.gov.uk01642 712229​
​Sport & Physical ActivityGemma Ptak​gemma.ptak@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523441​
​Summerhill Country ParkJohn Swallow​john.swallow@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 284584​
​Educational Visits to the Museum of HartlepoolLisa Newton/Jo-anne Cole​lisa.newton@hartlepool.gov.uk or ​jo-anne.cole@hartlepool.gov.uk01429 523449/523483​
​Libraries​Heather Bellwoodheather.bellwood@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 242906

Building Design & Construction

Reactive & Cyclical Maintenance​Colin Boltoncolin.bolton@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 523399​
Building Regulation Permission & Advice​​Garry Hutchisongarry.hutchison@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 523290​
Building Survey Condition Reports​​Colin Boltoncolin.bolton@hartlepool.gov.uk 01429 523399​
​Building Design & Professional Advice​Colin Boltoncolin.bolton@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523399
​Legionella Risk Control/Inspection & Monitoring​Ian Kershawian.kershaw@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523376
​Electrical Installation Condition Reports​Andrew Dentandrew.dent@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523384
​Energy Management & Fuel Purchase​Dave Hammonddave.hammond@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523223
​AsbestosStephen Horne​stephen.horne@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523385
​Access​Stephen Hornestephen.horne@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523385
​CCTV & Security Systems​Andrew Dentandrew.dent@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523384
Construction Services​​Colin Boltoncolin.bolton@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523399
Softner Servicing & Disinfection​Ian Kershawian.kershaw@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523376
TMV/Risk of Scalding Legionella TMV & Shower Head De -Scaling
​Ian Kershaw​ian.kershaw@hartlepool.gov.uk​01429 523376
​Tea Boiler Maintenance
​Ian Kershawian.kershaw@hartlepool.gov.uk

​01429 523376


Workforce Support

Health, Safety & Risk Advisory Service​ ​Daniel Blake

daniel.blake@hartlepool.gov.uk 

​01429 52​3562

Organisational Development Services​Rachel Clark

rachel.clark@hartlepool.gov.uk

01429 284346
HR Advisory & Support Services​Rachel Clark

rachel.clark@hartlepool.gov.uk 

01429 284346

Emergency Planning

Cleveland Emergency Planning Unit
​Rachael Campbell

rachel.campbell@hartlepool.gov.uk 

​01642 301515


​​​